Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Was up at 2am after sneezing myself awake. Spent ages trying to fall asleep again but eventually got up and sat in the living room with a hot drink, some beechams tablets and my Wicks nasal spray. Watched videos until I realised it was 4am and I was feeling slightly better and should probably try and sleep a bit more.

Did surprisingly well at work considering how tired I was. Posted a parcel for Daj on my lunch break. I took some cookies for the ladies, Rachel said it was the best she’d ever had.

Katie has a cold too but we both braved it and went for a couple of medicinal cocktails at Aluna. Later on, Matt was up the hill for the evening, and I was very tempted to go up for some Beano cuddles but instead opted to stay home, eat pasta and get an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.