Kentboy

By Kentboy

Rochester

Street photography of a tuneful busker.  He is standing outside the museum playing very good music. Rochester high street is for people only and today, in late afternoon, it was busy.   I have spent an enjoy able day watching my grandson swim and later watching him on his balance bike along Rochester riverside.  From where we parked the car he road through the crowds and cross streets not bumping in to anyone.  Never seen him do this, my heart was in my mouth, but I was reassured by his mum. Red light and Green light were his instructions.  He was confident and maybe take after his uncle who definitely was confident.  Grandson has lessons tomorrow for confidence and skills, so I HAVE to go and watch.  Oops, photo is slightly out of focus, sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.