CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Just A Pigment Of My Imagination

New I am going to attempt the May HeartFreek Photo Challenge! I was inspired by several who are also taking the challenge.

I was feeling the need to stretch my creative juices and went to the craft store. This photo shows my new purchases. I am not an artist at all, but I like to dabble in many different things. I do not necessary like to follow kits or patterns, but to use some imagination to create a new!

There are several wonderful Bible Study Fellowship Leaders that teach Moira's class that deserve a special thank you for this past year of teaching. Last year I made glass bead bookmarks for her teachers for their bibles. This year I am going to make prayer journals for them. Hopefully if they turn out well, I will blip one or two.

Off to do a little painting.....Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.