Shire hall and Lord Hill’s column

Short bursts of Meditation and yoga, then a run. Had to cut my run short as I needed the loo, luckily I was looping back past home when I realised.
Then a trip to screw fix for screws and fixings for the new bike shed. They didn’t have all we needed so off to BnQ for the last bits.
Potatoes wedges and halloumi burgers for tea. My guests appreciate my cooking more than my kids do, as neither of them can really be bothered themselves whereas my kids love to cook and eat tasty, fresh food.
A bit of gardening, just the autumnal clearance.
In other news, a guest two weeks ago complained about all sorts of things including a spider in the bathroom and being alone in the house with another guest whilst I was not there. She waited the full two weeks to send in her review and it was nasty. I contacted Airbandb, and to my relief they took the review down.
Now sitting in front of the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.