PRAD

We stopped by Patuxent River Appreciation Days at the Calvert Marine Museum this morning. It is always interesting and we always learn something new. They had a petting zoo for the kids as well as many other things kids would enjoy. They do a nice job. This alpaca was making the saddest noise. It sounded like it way truly crying. So I thought I'd make it famous for the day! You may notice a bit of an old work boat in the background. It is there for the children to play on.
I brought in my plants that need to stay in for the winter and took 26 cuttings from the geraniums. I have never done it in the fall so I thought I'd give it a try since they have actually out grown the front porch.
Another good day here on the beach. Hope yours was as well.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.