Woman Walking

By njoyce06

More Decorations Coming Out....

Yesterday I had a great bike ride in the  forest.  This morning I woke at 11 am when Abby was pawing at my arm.   What a great nights sleep in 50 degree  air.    But Abby's bladder was calling.  I got up, let her out, fed her and then went about my breakfast.    
      I felt great!  so I started on a few loads of laundry and Abby and I went out for a great walk.    There was no mail to be had.  We walked the long way home much to her delight.    After that I had a spurt of energy and did 3 loads of laundry, folded it up, remade the bed and set about having a terrific rest of the day with my nose buried in a book.
     
    Until my sink clogged.  I think the garbage disposal quit working.  It didn't seem to like the matchstick carrots or the outside leaves of a head of lettuce.  I will have to see about a plumber on Monday.  In the meantime I use a plunger trying to get the water to drain without any success.   The other side of the sink drains just fine.   
Home ownership.
While walking, I saw some new decorations so that is todays Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.