Cogwheels

I went on a field trip with the camera club today, about 2 hours away in south central Pennsylvania to an old abandoned Woolen Mill.  I had been there a few years ago, but decided to give it another try since I am a little bit more skilled with my camera than I was the first time.

I spent about 1.5 hours indoors and then couldn't wait to get outside.  I was so tired of futzing with the tripod and camera settings, in the dusty dirty setting that I had had enough.  I did a little outdoor shooting and then headed home.  I like to challenge myself, but I have decided that I really don't enjoy this kind of photography as much as I love being outdoors in nature with plants and wildlife. 

I have loaded an extra of some wool yarn. ho hum....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.