Butter is best

Best viewed *larger*

Sunshine & newly flowered buttercups - buttercups scream late Spring, Summer to me & the fact their flowering now long before most of the trees are properly out is a miracle - they just can't wait - they have so much to give & for such a long period of time, longer then any other flower I feel, apart from the red campion which can keep flowering till December. Welcome the buttercup - it's beautiful.

And the prettiest robin:

Best Larry day

Exhausted tonight, had the Bowen treatment & it was lovely, & not as obtrusive as I thought it would be, it's just simple massaging type manipulation. It totally exhausted me, went to sleep this afternoon & woke up with hardly if any energy to get to the annual town carnival, so I missed that! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.