Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Rural Rishton view.

The Feast Day of Saint Denys.
26th Week of the Church Year.
The beauty of the colourful Autumn leaves and the mild dry weather is a good aspect of this Sunday.
I am grateful Paul and me enjoyed a stroll together in Rishton earlier this morning. So far, we have achieved 3797 steps. The ground is full of a variety of fallen leaves, in a great carpet like cover. They are beautiful yet slippery so great care is needed.
It is currently 13c.
My dear sister is recovering from a very bad reaction to the Covid booster. I am unable to say more.
Well, I hope each one of you are blessed with a good time and find good blip material, as it is a learning experience to see the various angles we bring together from the corners of the planet.
Stay well and stay safe blip friends and thanks for following me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.