Quiet Sunday

I have had a pottering sort of day. It started by me catching up with your blips, so apologies for lack of comments.

Sorted 4 old mobile phones that had been lurking in a cupboard, along with a couple of covers that do no fit the mobile phone I have now!!
From house chores, I went along to the workshop, and started a bit of tidying in there. I admit it is a shambles, I really need to spend at least a day in there, with some large boxes to take stuff down to the recycle/tip centre. And I fed the spider, a fly had the nerve to come in uninvited, so I stunned it and threw it into the spiders web, and she was on it in seconds!

Had a little wander around the garden, did some deadheading, including in the greenhouse with the pelargoniums, they do love it in there. But I will need to re-do the porch box, I don't think the compost in there has been replaced since we moved here 19 years ago. But that will be in the Spring. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.