FUN GUYS

Usual trip over to Mum's this morning and I got to drive the new car!!!  It didn't feel much different to my Note.  Pluses and minuses of course, as with all things, but overall a comfortable and smooth drive.

It was to cold and blow so we didn't really stop much on the way home, just enough for me get this shot of some fungi I spotted.

G hasn't been too well, Neuralgia I think and he has to travel back to Edinburgh tomorrow evening.  Some tapping pactice I learnt through Tai Cbi has helped him quite a lot and his use of crystals.  Paracetamol doesn[t hellp very much and being on Warfariin he can't take anything else, so I guess a trip to the Doctors will be in order when he gets home is in order.

Do take care folks and stay safe and I wil see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.