Little boy's blue

I'm not sure what's up with my shoulder but the pain has been as bad when the nerve block ran out. I had a awful night last night and have lay down and taken painkillers most of today.  I'm getting some of my stitches removed tomorrow so I'll ask the nurse about it when I'm there. 

All my wildlings have a different kind of bond with each other but these pair are super close and can be so sweet together.  I love these photos and my extra of Harp and the jedi.  

My neighbour popped round with some beautiful flowers earlier which was lovely and my sister and kids have just been for a visit.  They brought me some yummy chocolates which I know will be devoured by Mr R and the wildlings.  

Mr R took the opportunity to quickly nip into the office and get some paperwork for next week.  

I'm so thankful that the wildlings have been so well behaved while I'm going through recovery.  And just letting me lie down and rest. It has meant they have had more time on technology but they have enjoyed that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.