Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Oh, Oh, I'm In Trouble...

...someone's come along and has burst my bubble!

The bubble was bound to burst one day soon. My #2 daughter discovered this morning that I had been secretly keeping a Blip Journal. I started out just wanting to give it a little go to see if I could do it before I told the family.

It was a challenge, initially, to see if I could blip things that neither of the girls or the brother-in-law would recognise from our home or the area. I slowly introduced things recognisable if they happened to spot the thumbnails, and made a few comments in their Journals.

I couldn't let katkatkat's 100th blip go by without congrats. She then followed my link to thank me and would have been non-the-wiser had I not mentioned Sharrow Bay an hotel she knows well.

So, I got told off good and proper this morning.

Now just waiting for #1 daughter's and brother-in-law's comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.