Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Campsie

Looking at today's Blip and also looking at yesterday's Blip, one might think I have a stained glass window fetish. I don't. It's just that I don't get out much!

After yesterday's all-day church conference thingy, I was back in church this morning leading worship at Milton of Campsie Parish Church. Took a few photos around the place just in case I didn't get any other photos taken during the day.

By the time I got home, changed and had lunch the rain was bucketing down and I had no particular inclination to go out for a walk or even a drive. Was out at my cousins' for dinner later but that was it. Blip of one of the Milton of Campsie church windows it is then. Maybe tomorrow I might come up with a different subject matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.