Livestream----Take Two!

Hopefully, this will be the last time, I have to attend church on Livestream!  I am certainly glad that we have the technology and the people who know how to put it out on the internet for those who truly need it.  I am just believing that next Sunday, I will not be one of those people and that I can be there in person.  But, for today, my wonderful husband was there to take pictures that I have collaged for my Facebook page, but I can't use them here, so all you get to see is this shot I took of my phone screen showing that the service was about to start.  Pastor Wes took us into James 2:1-13 where James was writing to a church body about the dangers of showing partiality in the fellowship based solely on external factors such as appearance, wealth, influence and power rather than a person's relationship with and service to God.  It was a good sermon with very practical applications  in this day and age.  You can find it on Youtube and it would be worth your time to watch, although you won't see me!......Forgot to add the link for Pinktober, which will cost you nothing to click, but will help pay for mammograms for others who cannot afford them  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.