My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Bricks

Today I walked down to my friend Jane's house for a catch up & a cuppa, on my way I spotted a single black brick in a wall of red brick's, I took a closer look & this is what I saw.
I've never noticed it before, maybe because I was always walking Smoochi & she may have walked near the wall.
It's just a normal garden wall, nothing fancy.
Anyway once at Jane's we had a cuppa & chat, then went for a walk round Princes Park Pond where we saw that the beautiful Black Swan was back & then we walked through a garden area where a Lemon Verbena was growing...... OMG! the smell when you rubbed the leaves was amazing, so I picked a few bit's in the hope they'll root & I get to have my very own Lemon Verbena.
Back to Jane's for another cuppa & Marmite sandwiches. :) 

World Mental Health day today, Please talk to one another. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.