The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Extended Harem of lovely ladies.....

Mrs BM is here in the South with me again this week and my friends from the NEBOSH course arranged to go out for a meal once again tonight. We found ourselves in the "Black Jug Pub" in Horsham and the meal was once again quite good, with good conversation and good friends by your side what else could you want.

Mrs BM and I will be whisking our way to Sunny Devon come Friday so we are getting everything ready in the tourer caravan over the next day or so, ready for the nightmare trip across the A303, not a good road for a main artery to the South West, but lovely country side and we do pass very Close to Stonehenge, which can be really congested, I will be blipping everyday there too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.