The smoke blew out.

When I'm in need of a quick photo for blip I always hope for a good sunset. I spent time with mom and dad today.  Took mom for her Covid booster (I got mine also) and some groceries for them.  Dad hasn't felt good for a couple of weeks so I made a doctor appointment for him tomorrow and he skipped the Covid  booster today.  We will ask the doctor tomorrow. 

 I spent the rest of the day editing photos from the high school senior girl photoshoot last night.  I was pretty happy with them.  I only exported one and it has a watermark across the front to explain to my friend how to do this to send them to the girl.  I will put it in the extra photos along with a fun fly over we had last night.  I don't think the girl will want this photo for her senior shots but I really liked it so I played around with the watermark on it. I'm too tired to back into Lightroom and export a different one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.