Clark Tales

By cclark

End of a long day...

I got asked yesterday to be help formulate a product knowledge game at work, spawned by an idea put forward by Lorraine, she and I have just had a full on 10 hour day making a variation on a theme of Blockbusters the 80's classic! Not gonna lie I am totally loving it and there's a real buzz surrounding the whole thing but I am beat tonight...least Hev invited me over and cooked me dinner and I got to put the kids to bed...well for the first time ever Lily copied all her big sister did and followed her to their room and climbed into bed without being cuddled in or bribed...awesome, well done Lily. x

Some bad news occurred today in that Oscar, my car, broke down and needs a new clutch?! Car shopping time? Verdict's still out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.