O with his Papa

I had wanted to take O to Garsons  Farm, a pyo farm, to look/ pick the pumpkins but Sim said they were taking him somewhere next week to do it so Rebecca and I decided to go to Wisley instead.

As we left I knew that Mr C was on his way home from Gatwick after flying back from Belfast so I rang him and asked if he wanted to meet for a coffee before he goes home. He always jumps at the chance of seeing O lol.  O very much enjoyed sharing his Papas cake.

Mr C went home and Rebecca and I went into the gardens. O was having a whale of a time walking around in his wellies and rain suit (we had quite a lot of rain first thing).  As you go through the entrance they were making some pumpkin displays and O promptly sat down and lent back (extra). Poseur! More videos than photos were taken including one of him in a puddle and then face planting in it to give him a graze under his nose/lip.  OMG always on my blooming duties!

Anyway, we had a lovely walk in the autumn sunshine as did O. I loved this pic of Mr C with O and just had to be my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.