Dunnock

Took Flora out this morning and we both ended up muddy. So much so that I had to shower Flora and change my clothes. A bit silly to walk in the field but it was a good stretch. Showering Flora is a palaver but by way of bonus the shower gets a good clean afterwards.

It's an unusual day in that Cameraman has a day's work in person. We've both been fortunate to continue our casual work during the covid years but always online. I'll be going to Dundee again next month too. All quite odd.

Thank you for all the kind hearts, stars and comments yesterday. Nothing like it today - much too cloudy.

I'm enjoying a domestic day. Dealing with apples and doing some admin. Then it'll be Tuesday yoga.

The common dunnock seems to suit the day. I rather like a lack of excitement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.