SBJ

Himself alerted me to the fact that there was a rich selection of fungi on the way up to the stone circle. I went to investigate. He was quite right. Some colourful specimens had large bites taken from them but I liked this teeny perfectly formed small pale beige job, undaunted by the waterfall behind it.
Ceridwen has been pondering some interesting thoughts re foraging. I don't know anything about fungi so wouldn't have a clue which are okay to eat but for those who do, some riches are available.
I had a good sleep last night but have been tired and floaty today. It takes it out of you, this travelling from one end of the world to the other lark. Hopefully we might have a catch up with the Kiwis tonight. I suspect Esme will take it all in her stride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.