Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Treat

Up for dog walk at 7:30, although my non working day things to do.

Lovely short walk with the dogs, back for breakfast and then off to visit AJ.

I woke her up this morning (see extra), felt bad as she was all snuggled. Happy for a visitor, quick dress and then just going into breakfast when the GP popped in. Checked her over and prescribing some anti biotic as she has a bit of a chesty cough. She didnt eat much for breakfast - quarter slice of toast/marmalade and a cup of tea - well it was 11am by this time, nearly lunchtime. Spent a couple of hours with her then off to shopping.

Back home, lunch and news and catch up with my sister. Was going to do some catch up work this afternoon …… ended up falling asleep. Oh well, another time.

Relaxing evening and as I had some “syns” left treated myself to an ice cream… mmmm.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.