with one glance…

…i was captured

by those big brown eyes

i had ban appt this - morning and afterwards convinced - my driver to swing - by the pasture where - in times past i’ve - seen horses grazing - and have stopped - to chat with them - and snap a few - horse portraits but it’s - been a long time - since i was there - due to my eye - condition along with - my current driving restrictions - so was not certain - of what we’d find

to my sheer delight - due to glorious - weather conditions, many horses - were out grazing when we - pulled up to the fence - i stepped carefully and - immediately recognized a couple - i had interacted with - in years past - i made eye contact - and began murmuring to them - and sure enough - they sauntered over - i truly believe animals - have wonderful memories - so i got a few fabulous - shots since i didn’t - want to overstay my welcome - this one simply spoke - to me and has made it…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.