Stace91

By Stace91

Señor Moo Cow

Today we drove to rural Sydney to a place called Luddenham. I love our little drives there because the scenery is always very relaxing and peaceful. It is always nice to listen to music and take in some of the fresh air.

On the drive back home I spotted Mr Moo Cow.
Side note: Are there male cows? Or are they bulls?? Has anybody else pondered this? Or should I have been kept back in kindergarten :-P

Whenever I see cows I am always reminded of this video - Phoebe's Barnyard Song

Warning:If you really love animals and get sensitive about them, please don't watch that video or tell me that I am an evil person :-)

If you like the show "Friends" you may remember this and get a laugh out of it.

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend :-)

Much love,
Stacy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.