Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Blue Crystal Stone

Today's challenge from Heartfreek is Blue and I was hoping for a wonderful blue sky, but no chance, its all grey again. Luckily I'd got a couple of things out in reserve and this won, SOOC~I have no idea why it has pink tones in it either? :)

I have no idea what this is actually called, so if anyone out there can enlighten me that would be great! I think I picked it up on a trip to France or somewhere, quite a long time ago now :)

Isn't it a strange thing, I have got things out I haven't looked at for years, just for blip!!

See The May Heartfreek Photo Challenge for further details :)

Blip and run as I'm off to the early service (and a bit of the second one), its my Bible Survey day! Then I'm cooking a quick early lunch and off to work. I'll catch up later :)

Happy Sunday folks, hope you have a good one!

YAY! Yesterday's New just hit the bottom of the spotlight page 8:05am :) Thank you my blipfriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.