Bay of Ireland (Day 2714)

I got a few smaller jobs ticked off the list this morning while I waited for the joiner to do his thing in the bathroom re-fit.
First up, a shower replacement in Stromness, then along to see a customer about an issue with their hot water. Next along to a house overlooking the Bay of Ireland to do a list of little jobs. Popping out to the van for something, I couldn't resist a snap of the view.
Home for lunch and to load up with stuff I thought I might need at the bathroom re-fit. There was a very brief catch up with my beautiful wife as she zoomed in, then off out again.
I headed to town and got a kitchen tap repair out of the way before I got back to the bathroom re-fit where I got the supplies for the new shower first fixed. Tomorrow I might be able to make a bit of progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.