Along The Same Lines

For the Wide Wednesday theme of "Weathered/Aged", two possibilities sprang immediately to mind----my neighbor's privacy fence and my favorite bridge.  So, I went out this morning for a short walk because both locations are nearby.  The short walk turned into a longer one just because it felt so nice to be out and I found some more possibilities, but as you can see my favorite bridge won the day, mostly because of the way the weathered tree branch followed the line of the weathered bridge which has pink tones.  The pink should remind you that it is Pinktober and to click on the link to help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford them. It will cost you nothing to click  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home  .  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.