Broken Bluetooth!

Nipped out to TESCO, Brockworth, late afternoon to pick up a few bits, including a bunch of roses for Marlane. I hadn't done anything wrong, just something I do regularly!  :-)
When I came out, holding the bag of shopping, I opened my top box, to take my helmet out, and caught the Bluetooth speaking thingy on the lid. Broke the bit that holds it onto my helmet so had to remove the whole thing in the car park, otherwise the larger piece would have been dangling down by my neck!
It's been repaired before, hence the pale brown 'Gorilla' glue but even that couldn't stand up to the wrenching I gave it.
Decided that, rather than repair it again, I'll shop around and buy a new one. I think this one was rather cheap at around £30'ish but it's been very reliable since I bought it in 2014.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.