Meknelli

By Mek

2 White Barns and a well

Thank you for checking out my barns and commenting on them. I am having fun recording some of the charm of New England.

I have to admit, this is another view of the big white barn I blipped a few days ago. Since there is an additional barn in the shot, I deemed it "legal" for my barn series. This is a horse farm I pass twice a day, at least. In the mornings now the sun slants in so fine and beautifies this piece of my short commute.

In the afternoon there is a very different feel to the farm. It is always beautiful, and I am enjoying stopping to notice the changing mood and light.

I discovered today, with the help of a great "toolish" friend, that I can change the light settings on my P&S. I didn't know I could. My SLR takes film... I love it, but it is not for bllipping! Now I can play with the settings and see what happens with the colors...
Will be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.