Eye see you!

A full day today!  First saw my men off to football in Glasgow.  Then looked at what I was going to do in Digital group later.  I used this tutorial to cartoonise Roland!  I was pleased with the result but somehow managed to save it without any layers!  Horror of horrors!  So I won't be able to alter anything except by redoing the whole thing!  

Later I had the art group with our daughter in the States!  Only an hour this time which is just as well as I had a video call with the other daughter who is on holiday and they watched me open the results of the glass fusion, two? weeks ago!  Everything arrived safely beautifully packed and I'm saving them for Friday's blip!!  

Add to that a few phone calls and that's my day! 

A dark pink shirt and lighter pink skin:  ????  Of course it's still Pinktober !  Please click on this link for a free mammogram for those people who can't afford them.  Many thanks for so doing! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.