Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Restock

Another busy day and finally, with a not inconsiderable amount of help from a techy neighbour yesterday and today, got the new new printer printing my labels in my actual brand colours. The printer that was sent for repair and went missing has finally, 2 weeks after I raised the issue, been acknowledged to have gone missing and a refund arranged. Give me strength.

Today was spent mostly labelling up the products I've been making the past couple of weeks. I also managed a restock at the Penicuik Storehouse.

This evenings entertainment was mainly served up by Gillian Tett on Ch4 news calling out Jacob RM's claims the mini budget had nothing to do with the current financial turmoil as 'bollocks'. Been keeping me amused all evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.