Great eyes!

We had flu vaccines and voting in our local election on the list for today. G's vaccine appointment was a couple of hours later than mine, but he came with me and managed to get it at the same time. We were both offered the latest Covid vaccine and decided to get it too. It's a bit sooner than the recommended 6 months, but the health professional said that it's close enough. She said that it's unlikely that we'd have a bad reaction if we haven't had one from precious vaccines. Why go through booking another appointment for both of us if we didn't have to? Hope we both feel okay tomorrow and I'm positive we will. G has a dental appointment and was told that neither jag should give him any reason for missing it. 
I wasn't sure if this dog was friendly, and it just stared at me when I talked to it, so I decided not to get too close. Most island cars are quite dirty just now! Everyone's very conscious of conserving water. The droplets on the car are from the morning dew which has been heavy because the temp is still warm during the day but dropping to around 7C overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.