This or my dahlia

I took some pictures of my dahlias but none of them are in focus. Also, I don't have snakes this close, staring at me every day. 

I've been having tremendous fun editing my Iceland pictures. 

Kyiv said it retook five more settlements in the south. 

At least 20 Russians tried to avoid the war by sailing by yacht to South Korea. I doubt they were super yachts with gold-plated taps, but the news story didn't say. Most of them were turned away because they only gave ambiguous reasons for being there. It is 380 miles. 

Ukraine shot down FOUR Russian helicopters in fewer than 20 minutes. 

Britain has announced that it will also supply air-to-air missiles to defend against Russian cruise missiles. Every time Russia commits an outrage, the West provides more and better weapons. 

In addition to new air defense systems, the Russian attacks on Ukrainian cities have made it possible for Ukraine to raise almost $10 million in 24 hours to buy kamikaze drones. They will buy 50 drones designed and built by Ukrainian companies. 

At least four billionaires have renounced their Russian citizenship since the country invaded Ukraine.
The Russian protest group, Feminist Anti-War Resistance (FAR), instructed women to wear black and hold white flowers as they march the nation’s streets, a demonstration of grief. FAR organizes online and street protests, posts strategies to avoid conscription, and helps Ukrainian refugees. They are active in over 40 Russian cities. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.