Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Lamb Jackets!

It really annoys me when you watch the weather and they lead with how warm and sunny its going to be. Only is it when you watch the full summary is it that you find out infact its only London which will be warm and sunny. Up north it will be windy, pretty chilly and raining in parts! I shouldn't care this much about a weather man but I do...

I am dog sitting for the next two weeks and after getting up at 3am to be an OAP Taxis service I didnt really feel like going on my normal mammoth Saturday walk but I forced myself because I knew I'd feel better for it. It was really windy and pretty chilly. I could have done with an extra layer and gloves.

I have been trying to get a photo of a lamb in one of those cute jacket. This is the best I managed. Is it me or does it look a bit useless!

I hope you are lucky enough to have the day off on Monday and if you are, enjoy!

And That's Today's One Through The Looking Glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.