NStephens

By NStephens

Autumn Picnic in the Gardens

Sorry about being away for a while NStephens blipfoto fans!! I've just recently relocated to Wagga Wagga in southern NSW, Australia as I was finally able to secure employment! And today was the 1st time in a few weeks that I was able to freely pick up my camera and enjoy taking photos.
I went to the botanical gardens which isn't far away from my new house which also includes a zoo, a railway track and a childrens playground area. It really is a very nice area. I came across this couple having a picnic enjoying the autumn sunshine and I thought I'd try to capture the moment. I can't really put into words why exactly I like this photo but I just do ok!!
Let me know what you think.
Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.