Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Nicole's

It was Nicole's birthday today, so in the evening we had a garden party, before heading into town. Thankfully the weather was perfect and even at 11 we still weren't too cold sitting outside. A really nice bunch of people, most of whom I didn't really know, made for a lovely evening.

Both Haydn and I, and Shane had bought Nicole a cake. She thought she wasn't getting one at all, and presently cried when we brought out two. Good friend points to us!

---

I guess I haven't updated the world on my activities in a while. Wednesday was our intense evening in London, showing many many designers, getting feedback and 'netoworking' our asses off all night. An extremely tiring night, but so totally worth it, and worth all the insane stress in the week before as well.

I then popped home to be with Mum on the first night in her lovely new house, then popped back into London on Friday to interview with a cool studio, before popping back to Falmouth for my last three weeks as a student.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.