... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

St. James's Park: Pelicans and People

More surprising a spring in large
Extras:
Milton Avery: Colour & Form
Milton Avery: Portraits

Im and I went to the 'Milton Avery: American Colourist' exhibition at the RA. I found photographing people at the exhibition more amusing than the exhibition itself, but I'm glad that we saw it, even if it reinforced my intuition that single artist exhibitions aren't really my bag...
We went to St. James's Park afterwards to see if we could spot the Ross'sling (after I couldn't see her on Monday) and found her snoozing under a tree, so that was a relief. The pelicans had drawn quite a crowd, and I liked this one's surprising leap...

Others here (or right from Milton Avery exhibition)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.