Surprise

I have also backblipped yesterday's Ripples ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

A rather damp start to the day but it did start to clear late morning.

Had a wander into the garden looking for a blip .... thought it would probably be a damp Welsh Poppy ... until ........

..... I saw two Red Admiral butterflies on the top Buddleia ..... there was also another butterfly on the bottom Buddleia but it flew off before I could see what it was.

This one posed beautifully for me ..... lovely to still be seeing them. This just had to be my blip as we may not see any more this year :-)

I have just looked back to last year & I blipped a Red Admiral on 15th October :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.