Doctored photos

When we did RTTW (Ride to the Wall www.rttw.org), on 01 October 2022, there were, as always, a number of photographers taking photographs of all the incoming bikes.
By the way, there wasn't 15,000, that was someone's gross exaggeration, it was nearer 6,000 but still a lot of bikes!
I managed to find myself and Tony, the rider that I stopped to pick up at the Shell Garage & Adult Store (no, I didn't do any shopping!). There was another that did Route 66 with us but I can't find his photo amongst the 5,000+ photos on the facebook page.
I patched the two photographs together, with an obvious line between myself and Tony, and that is the top photograph.
Someone picked it up and did a bit of doctoring which I thought was very good as she only used her phone, no fancy photoshop type applications.
That is the bottom photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.