Bizonderimage

By Bizonderimage

You're doing what?

Nice sunny day so we went for a walk, took my camera and tripod but to be honest I find these bright sunny days difficult to photograph, my style (If I can call it that) better suits cloudy skies and even some rain.

So I was walking back, complaining to my wife that it was too sunny, while she reminded me that last week I was complaining it was too cold, taking a tour through the little woods looking for flowers or buds or anything that would catch my eye, when we came at the edge of the trees where the land opens up again, and like spotting a deer or a hare I suddenly saw this......

They smiled and waved when they saw I was also photographing them but did not explain what they were doing !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.