Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

DOWN BY THE RIVER

Rather dull but warm this morning, I took a stroll down by the riverside, whipped out my camera to discover I'de forgotten to put the SD card back in last night, not all was lost as I had my phone with me and I'm reasonably pleased with the result, it's had a little editing with the help of Photomatix Pro, Topaz FX & Aperture, is that cheating!
Since getting back home we've not budged as my beloved is feeling a little under the weather, given me time to catch up on some of the foreign drama's I keep recording off BBC4, how I ever existed before Spiral, The Killings, Borgen & Inspector Montalbano I'll never know, Simon Cowell, eat your heart out.

As an aside I'm halfway through uploading some photos from yesterdays trip to Nidderdale onto You Tube, I'll stick a link to it on tomorrows Blip but if you hunt out Nidderdale Views, The Choir of Unbelievers or dcred1 you may be able to find it sooner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.