Legs

Today on the market Liège in Liège.
It was very sunny and warm. So really a summer day. A wonderful day to roam. On market these legs immediately caught my attention.

I had not been here over 20 years. I remembered the market as cozy authentic Liège. Here you could still buy old rusty nails and iron rings of grandmother's stove.
One after the other stored his old "junk" out on a blanket or a little stall.
But what I encountered today in Liege, Liege was the market anymore. It was an ordinary fare with all new stuff. A stall with dresses, one with shoes, pants and with flowers and then a food stall. And so over the next two kilometers. Two some times four rows deep.

It was cozy, but it used to be very cozy. No give me the Liège market 20-25 years ago.
So here I do not have to go the next 20 years.

Liege itself is a wonderful city to make beautiful pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.