Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Birthday Boy

The official birthday is today and a friend from work called him this morning to offer him tickets to the Seahawks game that his co worker could not attend.  Stephen was pumped to accept the tickets and were just walking into the stadium when I called to wish him an official Happy Birthday!    I didn't keep him on the phone long but he was glad I called.   I checked the final score and our team won the my son in laws team lost!  Not sure who you root for but, I guess we root for the Cardinals when we are in Arizona!   Go Hawks!!
   The extra is the Man picture and three of the guys have birthdays.  Happy birthday guys!!     
    a happy birthday to our daughter Christine born on her brother's birthday some years ago now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.