jac1954

By jac1954

Dandelion Done.

I started yesterday to try paint a Dandelion clock to put into a present for my daughters 30th today I managed to do it stick it in the note book.
The cover of the note book has a plastic jewel on it. And the letter K in the shape made out of a plastic window filled with tiny silver stars. When you press the jewel lots of little lights twinkle in the k window.
Front page I wrote Hello Kim this is a little book of Happy moments for you to write in
In some of the pages I have stuck a 30 sequin to the page. On others I just say hi Kim mummy loves you. Things like that that make you smile.
I bought myself one of these happy moments note book.
I first entry is that my granddaughter gave me a book token for Christmas. And this is what I used to buy the book.
Kim’s picture on the back page says what it said on her birthday card
She loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.