Customers

After sleeping in, getting up was hard today. The soreness 48 hours after more than usually strenuous exercise wasn't too bad. However, thanks to my head hitting the ground when I fell running at speed on Saturday I've got some sore neck muscles. It was only grassy hillside, but it's like mild whiplash. My abdominals are strangely sore, too. It'll ease, and it's my own fault...

So, by the time I'd walked Django, it was well after 11:00. There were many things to discuss with И, so it took until after lunchtime to do anything productive. However, I did manage to get some interesting results for one client, and arranged a meeting with another on Wednesday. Maybe he just wants to be associated with us to make his bid for funding look better, but it might bring us some paid work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.