Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Autumn mono

My take on a tree, not a forest.  Autumn colours in the sunshine seemed too gorgeous to convert to B&W, so a tweak on the colour temperature to make it monochrome.

A busy day today, Alzheimer's support group this morning, a short walk while Sue was here and then back for a meeting with the lead ConnectED (5 year social care) project leader to create the training plan for the team session next week.

Soothing Mr T before dinner and after as he was struggling to express himself and string two coherent words together.  I sat with him and reassured him I was here to help but he couldn't find the words and got too frustrated to keep trying.  I think I know part of the reason and we will see how we go through the night.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.