MonoMonday - MM456 - A Tree but not a Woodland

Went for a walk & found plenty trees in various autumnal colour stages but with other trees. There are plenty of wee woodlands & bigger ones in & around Edinburgh. Some of the single trees had a house next to them so ended up using the black lace elderflower in the garden. Added a kaleidoscope effect on top.

A few chores!

Spent ages trying to get tablet to speak to computer so could strip off old photos. What a faff! Felt like just pressing the delete everything button. Probably won't look at most of the photos again nor use them again, but at some point in the future will have to reorganise those that I do wish to keep.

Eventually managed to move & remove nearly 3GBs of pics freeing up tablet to update Apps.

Next time I put the computer on I think I will have to go thru deleting all unwanted emails as well!

I use to hate paperwork now it's all the technology hooha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.