3,650 blips!

Ten years of blipping with no gaps!  I can hardly believe it myself.

In looking back, over all 3,650 of them, it's easy to dwell on the things I've lost in that time, most significantly, my Mum.

However, I've gained a huge amount too:
A fantastic record of our family life, blip itself (which was under threat) photography skills, a sister-in-law, 3 additional drivers in the family, a bird friendly garden, Dad's Jane, a quiet house and some firm friendships with old and new friends.

This blip was made using some free software called AndreaMosaic and uses all of my blip images for the last 10 years.   You should be able to zoom in by clicking HERE.

Thanks to all the friends that pop in here and on FB to say hello and make the odd comment or two - you are a fantastic lot and I'm very grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.