Blankie

I’ve not knitted or crocheted for ages! As my friend is pregnant as doesn’t have any friends of hers that hand knits or crochets decided this was the time to start again. Picked up this book at the library and this wool from our lovely wool shop in Perth and off I’ve gone.

Didn’t do too much today apart from take the walking shoes back to Tiso I bought last week and have another pair to walk about in the house with in the hope they are fine. Why do companies change their design every few years??? The ones I had were perfect for my problem feet, narrow, but need a slighter wider top for the Morton’s Neuroma on one of my right toes! Fingers crossed .

Planted some spring bulbs and made the tea.

The gang were walking The High Line and some other new interesting building that has to be closed off as people were committing suicide from it, sadly.

Their last day is Tuesday and a flight home Tuesday night. Will be great to see them again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.